Xtreme Bulls


Inland Cellular's Xtreme Bulls

2024 is the 20th year of hosting a PRCA Xtreme Bulls tour event at the Lewiston Roundup!

Fifty of the top Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association bull riders compete for $20,000 in added money. Contestants have the opportunity to ride some of the nation's elite bucking bulls brought in Sankey Pro Rodeo & Phenom Genetics.

The money won at this event counts toward the PRCA Bull Riding World Standings.

Big thank you to our sponsor of the night, Inland Cellular!

Lewiston Xtreme Bulls Champions

2023 Tristen Hutchings
2022 Dawson Gleaves & Derek Kolbaba
2021 Jordan Hansen
2019 J.T. Moore (pictured)
2018 Roscoe Jarboe
2017 Dustin Bowen
2016 Tyler Smith
2015 Thor Hoefer
2014 Boss Votaw
2013 Cody Campbell
2012 J.W. Harris
2011 Tate Stratton
2010 Chris Roundy
20019 Wes Silcox
2008 Zeb Lanham
2007 Kanin Asay
2006 Matt Austin
2005 Cody Hancock
2004 Dustin Elliott